Dashboard actions give users the total control of their workspaces. Users could pause, resume and delete the workspaces.
If the users need to pause their workspaces to save the computing time and credits, they could click on the pause button in the actions section of the dashboard. This action pauses the workspace and the YAOE editor would temperarily paused.
Users can resume their workspaces once it is paused by clicking on the resume button in the action section of dashboard.
Users can delete their workspaces if they feel they no longer need the workspace by clicking on the delete button in the action section of dashboard.